TED 2008 Prize winners announced!

The 2008 TED prize winners have just been announced. As usual they are stunning individuals with global minds and big ideas! Check out the winner through the TED video above or here. I can’t wait to hear their dream announcements in March.

TED 2008 winners:
Neil Turok: physics
Dave Eggers: writer and activist
Karen Armstrong: religion

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: